monotone

monotone Commit Details

Date:2013-05-24 18:56:11 (6 years 1 month ago)
Author:Markus Wanner
Branch:org.debian.monotone
Commit:2fc841f3f4d902aeb4329ac45ba3c20f9bc363bc
Parents: b5efb967e6903922810acb87661f84d39f9506a5
Message:changelog: add 1.0-8

control: add myself as Uploader
patches/07-support-boost-1.53.diff: add description and other tags
patches/series: enable above patch
Changes:
Mchangelog (1 diff)
Mcontrol (1 diff)
Mpatches/07-support-boost-1.53.diff (1 diff)
Mpatches/series (1 diff)

File differences

changelog
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
19
210
311
monotone (1.0-8) unstable; urgency=low
* Upload to unstable.
* Enable patches/07-support-boost-1.53.diff
* Add myself as an Uploader.
-- Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch> Fri, 24 May 2013 17:16:14 +0200
monotone (1.0-7) experimental; urgency=low
* Team upload.
control
44
55
66
7
7
8
89
910
1011
Maintainer: Debian Maintainers for Monotone <monotone-debian@nongnu.org>
Uploaders: Richard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>,
Zack Weinberg <zackw@panix.com>, Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org>,
Francis Russell <francis@unchartedbackwaters.co.uk>
Francis Russell <francis@unchartedbackwaters.co.uk>,
Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>
Homepage: http://monotone.ca/
Vcs-Browser: https://code.monotone.ca/p/debian-mtn/source/tree/h:org.debian.monotone/
Vcs-Mtn: mtn://monotone.ca/debian-mtn?org.debian.monotone
patches/07-support-boost-1.53.diff
1
2
3
4
5
16
27
38
Description: fix compilation against boost-1.53.
Replace all occurances of boost::shared_dynamic_cast with
boost::dynamic_pointer_cast so as to compile with boost 1.53.
Origin: upstream, commit: dfe4b51c8db852b7281a125aac6f3ddee34906f6
Author: Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>
--- a/src/database.cc
+++ b/src/database.cc
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@
patches/series
55
66
77
8
89
910
04-botan-1.10-adaption.diff
05-hurd-compilation-fix.diff
06-broken-dns-work-around.diff
07-support-boost-1.53.diff
10-mtn-ignore-syntax-error-test.diff
90-stacktrace-on-crash.diff

Archive Download the corresponding diff file

Branches

Tags

Quick Links:     www.monotone.ca    -     Downloads    -     Documentation    -     Wiki    -     Code Forge    -     Build Status