monotone

monotone Mtn Source Tree

Root/monotone.spec

1Summary: monotone is a distributed version control tool
2Name: monotone
3Version: 0.24
4Release: 1
5License: GPL
6Group: Development/Tools
7URL: http://www.venge.net/monotone
8Source0: %{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
9BuildRoot: %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}-%{release}-buildroot
10BuildRequires: boost-devel >= 1.32.0, texinfo, zlib-devel
11Requires: boost >= 1.32.0, zlib
12
13%description
14monotone is a free, distributed version control system. It provides
15fully disconnected operation, manages complete tree versions, keeps
16its state in a local transactional database, supports overlapping
17branches and extensible metadata, exchanges work over plain network
18protocols, performs history-sensitive merging, and delegates trust
19functions to client-side RSA certificates.
20
21%prep
22%setup -q
23
24%build
25CFLAGS="$RPM_OPT_FLAGS" \
26CXXFLAGS="$RPM_OPT_FLAGS" \
27./configure --prefix=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_prefix} \
28 --datadir=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_datadir} \
29 --infodir=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_infodir} \
30 --mandir=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_mandir}
31make
32
33%install
34rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
35make install
36rm -f $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_infodir}/dir
37# remove x permission in contrib to avoid messing the dependencies
38chmod -x contrib/*
39
40%clean
41rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
42
43%post
44if [ -x /sbin/install-info ]
45then
46/sbin/install-info --info-dir=%{_infodir} \
47 %{_infodir}/monotone.info.gz
48fi
49
50%preun
51if [ -x /sbin/install-info ]
52then
53/sbin/install-info --info-dir=%{_infodir} --remove monotone
54fi
55
56%files
57%defattr(-,root,root,-)
58%doc AUTHORS COPYING NEWS README README.changesets UPGRADE contrib
59%{_bindir}/monotone
60%{_mandir}/man1/monotone.1.gz
61%{_infodir}/*.info*.gz
62%{_datadir}/locale/*/LC_MESSAGES/monotone.mo
63
64
65%changelog
66* Sat Nov 26 2005 nathaniel smith <njs@pobox.com>
67- 0.24 release
68
69* Thu Sep 29 2005 nathaniel smith <njs@pobox.com>
70- 0.23 release
71
72* Mon Aug 8 2005 nathaniel smith <njs@pobox.com>
73- 0.22 release
74
75* Sun Jul 17 2005 nathaniel smith <njs@pobox.com>
76- 0.21 release
77
78* Tue Jul 5 2005 nathaniel smith <njs@pobox.com>
79- 0.20 release
80
81* Tue May 3 2005 nathaniel smith <njs@pobox.com>
82- 0.19 release
83
84* Sun Apr 10 2005 nathaniel smith <njs@pobox.com>
85- 0.18 release
86
87* Fri Mar 3 2005 nathaniel smith <njs@pobox.com>
88- 0.17 release
89
90* Thu Dec 30 2004 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
91- 0.16 release
92
93* Sun Nov 7 2004 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
94- 0.15 release
95
96* Sun Aug 2 2004 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
97- 0.14 release
98
99* Thu May 20 2004 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
100- 0.13 release
101
102* Sun May 2 2004 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
103- 0.12 release
104
105* Mon Mar 29 2004 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
106- 0.11 release
107
108* Mon Mar 1 2004 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
109- 0.10 release
110
111* Thu Jan 8 2004 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
112- don't install /usr/share/info/dir
113
114* Thu Jan 8 2004 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
115- 0.9 release
116
117* Fri Nov 21 2003 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
118- 0.8 release
119
120* Mon Nov 3 2003 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
121- 0.7 release
122
123* Sat Oct 18 2003 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
124- 0.6 release
125- set CFLAGS/CXXFLAGS since RH compiler can do optimization
126- remove info details since texi has category / entry
127
128* Wed Sep 27 2003 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
129- 0.5 release.
130
131* Wed Sep 24 2003 graydon hoare <graydon@pobox.com>
132- Initial build.

Archive Download this file

Branches

Tags

Quick Links:     www.monotone.ca    -     Downloads    -     Documentation    -     Wiki    -     Code Forge    -     Build Status